Meet The Team

Brad Pittman, President and Licensed Property and Casualty Agent 

Email: Brad@GoAdvanceInsurance.com

Kara McManus, Commercial Lines Manager and Licensed Property and Casualty agent

Email:  Kara@GoAdvanceInsurance.com

Elizabeth Culbreth, Customer Service Representative

Email:  Liz@GoAdvanceInsurance.com

Tyler Pittman, Licensed Property and Casualty Agent

Email:  Tyler@GoAdvanceInsurance.com

Abbye Ross, Customer Service Representative

Email:  Abbye@GoAdvanceInsurance.com

Susan Harre, Licensed Property and Casualty Agent

Email:  Susan@GoAdvanceInsurance.com

For a FREE analysis and quote contact us today:

We look forward to earning your business!